3602 N Clack St Abilene, TX |
(325) 677-6815

Keith Glover

Chief Operating Officer
kglover@driabilene.org

Cathey Wiginton

Director of Admissions
cwiginton@driabilene.org

Angela Lewis

Director of Residential Services
alewis@driabilene.org

Joel Paris

Director of Activities
jparis@driabilene.org

Kassie Elliott

Director of Finance
kelliott@driabilene.org

Naomi Richardson

Director of Development &
Human Resources
nrichardson@driabilene.org

Disability Resources, Inc. Board Of Directors

Chance Ferguson

Steve Brown

Jenny Frazier

Norm Dozier

 

Don Nance

Jim Goldston

Von Faulkner

Michelle Jones

Dorsi Faulkner

Matt Pennington

Caleb Allen

Trace Howle

Kevin Willhelm

James McCoy