Our Staff

Jerry Holman – Interim CEO
325-232-6908

jholman@driabilene.org

Roger Caraway – Director of Operations
325-232-6911

rcaraway@driabilene.org

Britney Cottle – Director of Human Resources/Payroll
325-232-6905

bcottle@driabilene.org

Holly Holmes – Director of Development/Special Events
325-232-6904

hholmes@driabilene.org

Robin Deviney – Director of Residential Services
325-232-6907

rdeviney@driabilene.org

LeAnn Littlefield – Business Manager
325-232-6906

llittlefield@driabilene.org

Kassie Elliott – Residential Coordinator
325-232-6903

kelliott@driabilene.org

Kayla Wilson – Administrative Assistant
325-232-6902

kwilson@driabilene.org

Keith Glover – Director of Vocational Services
325-232-6918

kglover@driabilene.org

Joel Paris – Director of Vocational Services
325-232-6934

jparis@driabilene.org

Cathey Wiginton – Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional
325-232-6960

cwiginton@driabilene.org

Monica Fuller – Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional
325-232-6961

mfuller@driabilene.org

Amanda Campos – Qualified Intellectual Disabilities Professional
325-232-6962

mcampos@driabilene.org

Carol Rouse – Registered Nurse
325-232-6965

crouse@driabilene.org

Debra Schroder – Registered Nurse
325-232-6964

dschroder@dribilene.org

Cassandra Mallard – Medical Liaison
325-232-6909

cmallard@driabilene.org

Alicia Thompson  – Amber House Manager
325-232-6926
athompson@driabilene.org

Dorothy Lewis – Andress House Manager
325-232-6925

dlewis@driabilene.org

Tanya Whitaker – Fulwiler House Manager
325-691-5953

twhitaker@driabilene.org

Sherry Ely – Hawthorne House Manager
325-695-1516

sely@driabilene.org

Angela Lewis – Kenwood House Manager
325-672-1482

alewis@driabilene.org

Shanda Gambrell – Milliorn House #1 Manager
325-232-6948

sgambrell@driabilene.org

Lesha Gibson – North 9th House Manager
325-677-5026

lgibson@driabilene.org

Sara Palmore – Orsburn House Manager
325-232-6924

spalmore@driabilene@org

0