Our Staff

Administrative Staff

Roger Caraway
           Interim CEO/President
rcaraway@driabilene.org

 Holly Holmes
Director of Development/Special Events
hholmes@driabilene.org

          Cathey Wiginton
BSN / QIDP Qualified Intellectual Disability Professional
cwiginton@driabilene.org

Keith Glover
Director of Vocational Services
kglover@driabilene.org

Joel Paris
Activity Director
jparis@driabilene.org

Robin Deviney
Director of Residential Services
rdeviney@driabilene.org

LeAnn Littlefield
Business Manager
leann.littlefield@driabilene.org

Kassie Elliott
Residential Coordinator
kelliott@driabilene.org

Britney Cottle
Administrative Assistant
bcottle@driabilene.org